Monday, February 20, 2017




Advertise with us

Staff list

Management

Jerry Pye, Publisher
(903) 927-5977
jpye@marshallnewsmessenger.com

Advertising

Dianne Gray, Classified Advertising Rep.
(903) 927-5973
dgray@marshallnewsmessenger.com

Johnnie Fancher, Advertising Sales Executive
(903) 927-5986
jfancher@marshallnewsmessenger.com

Dana Vega, Advertising Sales Executive
(903) 927-5984
dvega@marshallnewsmessenger.com

Elizabeth Perez, Advertising Sales Assistant
(903) 927-5975
eperez@marshallnewsmessenger.com

Circulation

Josh Hart, Circulation Director
(903) 237-7765
jhart@longview-news.com

Brenda Henry, Customer Service Manager
(903) 232-7275
bhenry@longview-news.com

Newsroom

Cait Shields, Editor
(903) 927-5962
cshields@marshallnewsmessenger.com

Caleb Brabham, City Reporter
(903) 927-5964
cbrabham@marshallnewsmessenger.com

Bridget Ortigo, Education Reporter
(903) 927-5949
bortigo@marshallnewsmessenger.com

Robin Y. Richardson, County/Courts Reporter
(903) 927-5965
ryrichardson@marshallnewsmessenger.com

Nathan Hague, Sports Editor
(903) 927-5963
nhague@marshallnewsmessenger.com

Mailing address:
P.O. Drawer 730
Marshall, TX 75671

Street address:
309 E. Austin
Marshall, TX 75670

Phone:
Main: (903) 935-7914
Fax: (903) 935-6242

Powered By AdvocateDigitalMedia